Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Please do this NOW - How to remove your Google Web History

On March 1 Google's new unified privacy policy is to be in-force. This means ALL your Google Web History will be shared among all of the Google products you use.

Be kind to yourself and do this to avoid embarrassment later -

HIT the URL -

If all is good, ‘No Thanks’ should be already selected.

ELSE refer below image (select the Remove all Web History link) -


Further details are here -

The privacy policy details are here - Google's new privacy policy

Post a Comment